lady in red

07Jul10

I have a question. Does anyone else go through periods where you just love a certain color? Last winter I was really into red and this spring and summer I’ve really loved peachy-red colors. And it doesn’t look like my red phase is going to be over anytime soon because I’m drooling over this red jacket from Free People.

6 Responses to “lady in red”

  1. 1 Ashley

    I just got the FP catalogue yesterday and saw this jacket! It’s a great color and style, but I have to admit, it’s been so warm here lately that I can’t begin to even look at jackets without cringing. I’m putting the catalogue away until it gets closer to fall and then I’m sure I’ll be in love.

    And I’m totally with you on the color fetish thing. My red period was about a year and half ago. Now, for some reason, I’m really into purple, despite really not liking it very much before.

  2. i know the feeling— i just went through a heavy cobalt blue phase.

    love this look!

    xo Alison

  3. maybe it’s synesthesia

  4. That jacket looks so soft and comfortable!
    I would totally wear that lounging around the house or even at work when I want to be cozy.

    -Erica
    Classy and Delicious

  5. 5 Mimi

    Roro, this is great!


Leave a Reply

