fall fever

27Jun10

The heat during these North Carolina summers is just so oppressive that it’s hard not to want fall and cooler weather. Now I just want this cardigan and striped shirt to start working on my wardrobe for this fall. And of course they’re J. Crew. Always.

5 Responses to “fall fever”

  1. my best friend has that sequined striped shirt and it’s SO gorgeous in real life! if she didn’t already have it (in my size) it would definitely be on my fall shopping list, too!

  2. i adore those stripes! so chic.

    xo Alison

  3. Yes. J. Crew. Love. I love summer, but I know what you mean. I always look forward to the cooler weather because I love sweaters. And tights. And boots.

  4. That striped shirt is to die for! So adorable.

    J. Crew is fine for spring, but it’s always irresistible for fall – yummy striped knits, warm tights, cardigans… You have me excited for fall now!

    xoxo Hannah

  5. Ohhh I love J Crew! They always have the chicest and prettiest items! Adding to my shopping list…

    and ps I’ve been told I look like Lourdes Leon a quite few times! haha 🙂

    http://hayleygolightlystyle.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

