full on fall cravings

31Aug10

If I wasn’t craving apples, cool weather, colored leaves, and everything pumpkin flavored before I woke up this morning and saw Anthropologie’s September catalogue online, I sure am now. I don’t know where they shot this but it’s just absolutely gorgeous. I’m adding horse back ridding to my list of things to do this fall, because obviously I have so much free time (sarcasm). If only I could just live in this catalogue…

Honestly, this is one of the best catalogues I’ve seen in a long time. I am in love.

2 Responses to “full on fall cravings”

  1. Gorgeous post. I love that top photo. Makes my heart sing. Well done.

  2. I am also in love with the Anthro Fall catalog and searched it furiously trying to find things that might fit over my growing pregnant belly. There were quite a few actually. Whew! Yay for Fall fashion!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

