trunk, before and after

19Aug10

Finally, the completed trunk. Here are some before and after pictures for you! I still might add a little design later to the outside but since I officially move to college tomorrow, it’s all done for now. Let me know your thoughts!

And a bonus picture of Jenny checking out the new addition to the room…

3 Responses to “trunk, before and after”

  1. It’s beautiful! You did a lovely job. I love the color scheme you chose!

    xoxo Hannah

  2. Trunk looks great! I love the entire thing, but I especially like the fabric you picked out for the interior. Congrats on finishing it! Hope your move went well. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

